Skip to product information
1 of 1

"Wheel of the year" postcard

Regular price €3,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €3,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

To decorate your grimoire or display on the wall

A6: 11 x 14.8cm
A5: 14.8 x 21cm

Printed on 250gsm Fine Art watercolor paper

The production is entirely artisanal
The products are printed and cut by me in my studio.
Small imperfections may sometimes appear during printing and/or cutting.

Original illustration by "LittlesOtters"/FroggiesTN